Publié le

Ozzy : Barry’s New Friend

This is Ozzy and has been with me since he was 7-weeks old. As a Blue Heeler, his job is never done and has more energy than the sun. In fact, I am not certain if he actually sleeps, but my wife has observed him with eyes closed.

There is an intelligence with his breed that most dogs never reach, which makes training him a task. In fact, I can’t. The vet says, « all really intelligent dogs are difficult ».

Oh yeah. He’s difficult. He reminds me of me.

View original post

À propos de Monsieur R.

"One step at a time is enough for me" - Gandhi

Laisser un commentaire

